RSS Feed

Wait, when did Christmas happen?

Merry Christmas! And I guess while I’m at it I might as well say Happy New Year too!

So the holidays FLEW by…We had so many people to visit and different places to go, it went by too fast. But I suppose that’s what it’s about isn’t it? Visting friends and family…It was nice to see everyone, but I do look forward to the days when our tiny family of three can wake up at home, and spend Christmas in a quieter and calmer manner. HA, good luck. Soon Mya will be old enough to realize what actually happens on the 25th of December and instead of having a few days of chaos we will have a month of it. I can’t wait 🙂 !!



About sugarspicemom

I'm an art, music, nature, love, and Montessori inspired stay at home mommy to two beautiful girls. This blog shows our day to day activities and adventures in child-lead, play based learning. Follow me on pinterest - http://pinterest.com/djread/

Leave a Reply

