RSS Feed

Playdough!

This week I made Mya some homemade playdough from a recipe I found here.
I added cinnamon for a nice smell and it turned out perfect.











To see how others are playing this week check out Childhood 101!
About sugarspicemom

I'm an art, music, nature, love, and Montessori inspired stay at home mommy to two beautiful girls. This blog shows our day to day activities and adventures in child-lead, play based learning. Follow me on pinterest - http://pinterest.com/djread/

3 responses »

  1. She looks so happy :)I am yet to need to make more playdough, but I am definitely adding something to it next time to give it scent, and I hadn't thought of spices. I may have to do a few different ones and see which is most popular (I know Princess hates the flavour of nutmeg, so wonder how nutmeg playdough will fare? )

    Reply
  2. What gorgeous photos. I must remember to add spice to my next batch of playdough.Thanks for linking up to We Play this week.

    Reply
  3. homeage – I actually thought of trying nutmeg with the cinnamon, its worth a try! let me know how it goes :)thanks Christie, and do try cinnamon next time, smells great 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

